Skip to content

Configure, sample and produce your supplement range in one place.

DAT Supply
Navigation
Profile

Kids Multivitamin Jelly

White-label functional jelly stick: 20 g stick, 30 per carton.

Kids Multivitamin Jelly — functional jelly reference image
Kids Multivitamin Jelly — Vitamin B3 (Niacin) ingredient reference
Kids Multivitamin Jelly — Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) ingredient reference
Kids Multivitamin Jelly — Biotin ingredient reference
From
$7.40 / unit
Minimum order 3,000 boxes Prices are exclusive of VAT
Format
Functional jellies
Daily serving
1 jelly
Units per pack
10 jelly
Servings / pack
10
Create your product

DAT Supply white-label functional jelly stick delivering a kid-friendly vitamin profile with no artificial colours. Phase-1 standard specification: 20 g squeezable stick in a printed foil-laminate sachet, 10 sticks per printed carton (200 g net). The base is water, sorbitol and a carrageenan-pectin gelling system, deliberately konjac-free, sweetened with sucralose (a stevia variant is available). Actives are specified in mg per stick, not as a percentage. One stick per day makes a 10-stick carton a ten-day supply. Lead time from approximately 6 weeks.

The catalogue's fullest confirmed kids panel

Kids Multivitamin Jelly is the catalogue's fullest confirmed kids formula: eight actives on record, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, Vitamin E, Vitamin B3, Vitamin B6, biotin and Vitamin B12, carried in a squeezable jelly stick rather than a chewable gummy. The format record specifies a foil-laminate sachet with a water, sorbitol and carrageenan-pectin gel base, deliberately free of konjac, and a sucralose-sweetened default with a stevia variant on offer, alongside a no-artificial-colours line specific to this kids positioning that the record does not repeat on every other jelly in the catalogue.

Where a gummy asks a child to chew and a drop asks a parent to measure, the jelly stick asks a child to squeeze and swallow, a one-stick ritual a brand can market as easier for a reluctant-gummy household without changing what is actually formulated underneath. The eight-active panel is the broadest confirmed record among this batch's Kids-category SKUs, which makes this jelly the full-coverage reference point against the narrower single-active drop sitting elsewhere in the same range, and a natural first listing for a brand wanting one SKU that covers the widest confirmed nutrient spread.

The anchor multivitamin SKU inside a family range

Kids is the catalogue's family-brand range, built for daily and targeted concepts aimed at a younger household member rather than an adult audience, and a full-panel multivitamin concept like this one is typically the anchor SKU a brand lists first before adding narrower, single-active kids concepts around it on the same shelf. A brand building a kids range from scratch usually starts here precisely because the confirmed panel is broad enough to carry the range's core daily-coverage promise on its own, before any narrower targeted concept is added around it.

Kids Multivitamin Gummies is the chewable-format sibling, built on a different five-active combination rather than the same panel repeated across formats, giving a brand two genuinely distinct formulation stories under one family name. A brand's own catalogue plan, not this comparison alone, should decide exactly how the SKU sits alongside its neighbours on shelf.

Personalising and ordering the eight-active formula

Personalization covers approved flavour, colour and shape on the confirmed eight-active formula. On a jelly stick, flavour does double duty for a kids SKU: masking eight actives at once is a bigger task than masking a single-active drop, so a brand's flavour choice is effectively the palatability decision for the whole stick rather than a cosmetic add-on layered on afterward, and it is worth treating as a first-order decision rather than an afterthought late in the order process, well before packaging artwork is finalised. Stick colour is reviewed alongside flavour, since the two are usually chosen together for a kids-facing pack.

Adding a ninth active, changing the confirmed doses, or introducing a new label claim moves the project into Formula Adaptation instead. Label claims plus market compliance for a children's product remain the brand owner's responsibility throughout, with age-appropriate dosing reviewed as part of that process rather than assumed from the panel alone before any market launch is confirmed for a specific country. A brand entering a new market should reconfirm labelling rules for that country before printing cartons.

The actives in the standard formulation. Your final formula is confirmed with you before production.

Serving size
1 jelly
Servings / container
10
Pack count
10 jelly
Daily use
1 stick daily
Shelf life
24 months

Formula & nutrition

Values shown per recommended daily serving · % Daily Value (US).

Active ingredients

Active Quantity % DV
Vitamin C
Ascorbic acid
30 mg 33%
Vitamin B3 16 mg 100%
Vitamin B5 6 mg 120%
Vitamin B2 1.4 mg 108%
Vitamin B6 1.4 mg 82%
Vitamin B1 1.1 mg 92%
Vitamin A 400 µg 44%
Folate
Folic acid
200 µg 50%
Biotin 50 µg 167%
Vitamin D3
Cholecalciferol
10 µg 50%
Vitamin B12
Cyanocobalamin
2.5 µg 104%
Vitamin E
d-Alpha tocopherol
5 IU 22%

Nutritional information

Nutrient Quantity
Energy 9 kcal
Fat 0 g
of which saturates 0 g
Carbohydrate 3.5 g
of which sugars 0 g
of which polyols 3 g
Protein 0 g
Salt 0 g

30 studies · 5 active ingredients

View science →

Product characteristics

  • Added sugar-free
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Gelatin-free
  • Gluten-free
  • GMO-free
  • Artificial colour-free
  • Artificial flavour-free
  • Suitable for halal

Recommended use

Take 1 stick daily. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Allergens & declarations — no declarable allergens
  • Cereals containing gluten No
  • Crustaceans and products thereof No
  • Eggs and products thereof No
  • Fish and products thereof No
  • Peanuts and products thereof No
  • Soybeans and products thereof No
  • Milk and products thereof No
  • Nuts No
  • Celery and products thereof No
  • Mustard and products thereof No
  • Sesame seeds and products thereof No
  • Sulphur dioxide and sulphites No
  • Lupine and products thereof No
  • Molluscs and products thereof No

Science behind the formula

Published research on the active ingredients in this product. Shown for reference only — we make no claim beyond the permitted EU wording. Strongest evidence first; studies are on the ingredient, not this finished product.

15 studies on 5 active ingredients

  1. NicotinamidePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Nicotinamide supplementation improves mitochondrial function in aged mice

    Population
    Aged mice
    Studied dose
    400 mg/kg/day
    Duration
    8 weeks

    Nicotinamide supplementation increased NAD+ levels and improved mitochondrial function in aged mice.

  2. NicotinamideRegulatory opinion

    EFSA Scientific Opinion on the Tolerable Upper Intake Level of Nicotinamide

    Population
    General adult population
    Studied dose
    900 mg/day
    Duration
    Chronic

    EFSA set the tolerable upper intake level for nicotinamide at 900 mg/day for adults based on risk of liver injury.

  3. NicotinamidePeer-reviewed study

    Nicotinamide for skin cancer chemoprevention: a randomized trial

    Population
    386 high-risk skin cancer patients
    Studied dose
    500 mg twice daily (1000 mg/day)
    Duration
    12 months

    Oral nicotinamide (500 mg twice daily) reduced the rate of new non-melanoma skin cancers in high-risk patients by 23% over 12 months.

  1. Pyridoxine HydrochlorideMeta-analysisStrong evidence

    Dose-response effects of vitamin B6 supplementation on plasma homocysteine levels: a meta-analysis

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    10-50 mg/day
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Meta-analysis of RCTs showing that vitamin B6 supplementation significantly reduces plasma homocysteine levels, with a dose-response effect.

  2. Pyridoxine HydrochlorideMeta-analysisStrong evidence

    Effect of vitamin B6 on plasma homocysteine levels: a meta-analysis

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    10-50 mg/day
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Meta-analysis of 12 RCTs found that vitamin B6 supplementation (10-50 mg/day) significantly reduced homocysteine levels, especially when combined with folate and B12.

  3. Pyridoxine HydrochlorideRegulatory opinionStrong evidence

    Tolerable upper intake level for vitamin B6

    Population
    Adults
    Studied dose
    >100 mg/day
    Duration
    Chronic

    EFSA opinion establishing a UL of 25 mg/day for vitamin B6 based on risk of peripheral neuropathy at high doses.

Showing 3 of 6 — see the full research library for Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) .

  1. Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Oral retinoids for acne vulgaris

    Population
    Adults with acne
    Studied dose
    300,000 IU/day (90,000 mcg RAE)
    Duration
    12-16 weeks

    Systematic review of oral retinoids (including retinol esters) for acne; high-dose vitamin A (300,000 IU/day) effective but with significant side effects.

  2. Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Vitamin A and immune function: a review

    Population
    General population
    Studied dose
    Not specified
    Duration
    N/A

    Review of vitamin A's role in immune function, including effects on T-cell differentiation and antibody responses.

  3. Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Vitamin A and immune function: a review

    Population
    General
    Studied dose
    Not specified
    Duration
    N/A

    Review of mechanisms: vitamin A supports innate and adaptive immunity, including mucosal immunity and T-cell differentiation.

Showing 3 of 4 — see the full research library for Vitamin A .

  1. D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Biotin interference in immunoassays: a review

    Population
    Adults taking high-dose biotin
    Studied dose
    ≥10 mg/day
    Duration
    Variable

    High doses of biotin (≥10 mg/day) can interfere with biotin-streptavidin immunoassays, leading to falsely high or low results for thyroid hormones, troponin, and other analytes.

  2. D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Biotin: a review of its role in metabolism and clinical applications

    Population
    General
    Studied dose
    Not applicable
    Duration
    Not applicable

    Review of biotin's role as a cofactor for carboxylases and its effects on gene expression. Confirms essentiality for energy metabolism.

  3. D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Biotin supplementation in type 2 diabetes: a systematic review

    Population
    Type 2 diabetes patients
    Studied dose
    9-16 mg/day
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Systematic review of 8 studies found that biotin supplementation (9-16 mg/day) combined with chromium picolinate improved glycemic control in type 2 diabetes patients. Biotin alone showed mixed results.

Showing 3 of 9 — see the full research library for Biotin .

  1. CyanocobalaminPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Effect of vitamin B12 supplementation on homocysteine levels

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    500 mcg/day
    Duration
    8 weeks

    Supplementation with B12 (cyanocobalamin) reduces plasma homocysteine levels.

  2. CyanocobalaminPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Effect of vitamin B12 supplementation on homocysteine levels: a systematic review and meta-analysis

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    500-1000 mcg/day cyanocobalamin
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Vitamin B12 supplementation (including cyanocobalamin) significantly reduces plasma homocysteine levels, especially when combined with folic acid.

  3. CyanocobalaminMeta-analysisStrong evidence

    Oral vitamin B12 versus intramuscular vitamin B12 for vitamin B12 deficiency: a systematic review of randomized controlled trials

    Population
    Adults with vitamin B12 deficiency
    Studied dose
    1000-2000 mcg/day oral cyanocobalamin
    Duration
    3-4 months

    Oral vitamin B12 (including cyanocobalamin) at doses of 1000-2000 mcg/day is as effective as intramuscular injections for correcting deficiency in most patients.

Showing 3 of 8 — see the full research library for Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) .

Documents

Documentation included with your order

DAT Supply is your contracting supplier. Every Private Label order includes the standard documentation for the DAT-supplied finished product, plus launch documentation for your selected market within the agreed scope. Independent lab testing is available on request.

View how documentation works →

  • Product specification Your confirmed formula, active amounts, serving, product configuration and packaging details.
    Included When your formula is confirmed
  • Nutrition & label data Product data, directions, warnings and nutritional / active information needed to prepare your label.
    Included With your specification
  • Artwork review & guidelines We review your artwork against the confirmed product information and provide label guidance before production. You approve the final artwork.
    Included Before production
  • Allergen information Product-specific allergen information based on the confirmed formulation and production information.
    Included With your specification
  • Market launch documentation Documentation prepared for your selected target market to support product launch and applicable notification or filing requirements. Requirements vary by product and market. Government filings and fees, translations, legalisation and additional market- or retailer-specific work are not part of the standard documentation.
    Included For your selected market
  • Batch release & traceability Your DAT finished-product batch / lot reference and the batch release and traceability documentation for the finished order.
    Included With your batch
  • Delivery documentation Packing list and applicable shipment / transport documentation.
    Included At dispatch
Third-party testing / Certificate of Analysis Optional Independent lab testing is available on request. Not part of the standard documentation: supplier CoAs and raw-material certificates, additional microbiology, heavy-metal or pesticide testing, retailer-specific due diligence, special certifications, export and legalisation, translations, and bespoke regulatory or legal work.

Documents land in your DAT Supply account as your order moves forward, based on the agreed product and scope. Final label use, market filings and product placement remain your responsibility unless expressly included in the agreed scope.

You may also like

Related options

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

  • Can I request a sample before ordering?
    Ready-to-ship samples of selected production-ready formulas are on the Samples page while in stock — not every product has one. To test a different flavour, colour or shape, configure this product; where the product offers a Personalization Sample, you can order one of that exact configuration at the review step. Samples are paid upfront, and you do not need an account to start.
  • What is the MOQ?
    Minimum order quantities for Kids Multivitamin Jelly are set up front, not quoted: from 3,000 boxes in stick pouch. Larger runs of the same formula stay Private Label, as a volume quote. A change to the formula itself is different: Formula Adaptation production starts from 60,000 sticks per SKU; the minimum is fixed for each format.
  • What packaging is available?
    Packaging for this format: Stick pouch. Standard pack size for this product is 10 jelly per pack. More options open up at higher volumes, and you pick your pack when you build your product.
  • Can I customise flavour, colour or shape?
    Yes — the flavour, colour and existing shape options this format supports are choices you make when you build your product, at the same unit price and with no setup fee. Where the product offers a Personalization Sample, you can test them first. The formula stays the same. Changing the actives or the dosage means Formula Adaptation instead, which starts higher; claims work is a Custom Project.
  • Who produces and supplies this product?
    DAT Supply is your contracting supplier for the products it supplies. We manage the product, production and documentation workflow. The country of manufacture is confirmed for the specific products you choose.
  • What documents are provided?
    DAT Supply is your contracting supplier, and every Private Label order includes product specification, nutrition & label data, artwork review & guidelines, allergen information, market launch documentation, batch release & traceability and delivery documentation for the DAT-supplied finished product. Each one lands in your account at the point it exists — the specification when your formula is confirmed, the batch documents with your batch. Independent lab testing is available on request.
  • How long does production take?
    Standard production lead time is approximately 8 weeks after formula/specification, artwork and payment are approved. Shipping/transit is additional.
  • What happens after I place an order?
    Your order moves through the standard DAT Supply stages — sample, configure, approve artwork and specification, produce, deliver. Live order progress and every released document appear in your DAT Supply account, not on this public page. How ordering works →

Have questions?

Find answers about ordering, samples, packaging and production timelines.

Open Help Center

Contact DAT Supply

Need help with this product or a specific order? Our team replies by email.

Contact DAT Supply
Quick context request

Get manufacturing context

Drop your work email and a member of the DAT team will follow up with the right context for this product. Order documents, certificates and pricing are released in your DAT Supply account.

You will receive a short confirmation email. Order documents (specification, label data, batch documents) are released in your DAT Supply account once your order is under way.