Skip to content

Configure, sample and produce your supplement range in one place.

DAT Supply
Navigation
Profile

Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews

White-label cats soft chew: 3 g chew, 60 per pack, 180 g net.

Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews — pet soft chew reference image
Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews — Vitamin A ingredient reference
Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews — Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) ingredient reference
Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews — Vitamin E ingredient reference
As low as
€3.60 / unit
At order quantity
10,000 units
Minimum order 1,000 units Prices are exclusive of VAT
Format
Pet soft chews
Daily serving
2 pet soft chew
Units per pack
60 pet soft chew
Servings / pack
30
Create your product
Order sample

DAT Supply white-label soft chew for cats, delivering broad-spectrum daily vitamin and mineral support. Phase-1 standard specification: 3 g semi-moist chew on a plant-flour base, 60 chews per pack (180 g net), induction seal and child-resistant cap, natural Chicken flavour. Serving is 1-2 chews per day by bodyweight, so one pack covers 30-60 days. Stand-up pouch and 30-count trial pack also available. Classified as complementary feed in the EU; claims are presented as structure and function support, not as treatment. Minimum order 1,000 packs, from approximately 8 weeks.

A broad-spectrum eight-vitamin chew for cats

Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews carries an eight-vitamin panel — vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin D3, vitamin E, vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin B6, biotin and vitamin B12 — in a semi-moist chew on a plant-flour base, Chicken flavoured and sealed in a bottle with a child-resistant cap, the daily amount set by the animal's bodyweight rather than a fixed count.

That breadth makes it a foundational daily chew rather than a single-concept one, suited to a pet brand wanting a broad-coverage entry SKU, reviewed for species fit and positioned as daily-use wellness rather than a medical product for a diagnosed deficiency.

Where a foundational multivitamin chew sits in a cat range

Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews is catalogued under Pet Supplements, the grouping the catalogue's registry describes as serving pet brands building cat and dog supplement ranges — the broad-coverage anchor next to more targeted chews like the calming or joint-mobility concepts in the same range, and next to cat-immune-soft-chews-dspc023 as the range's other antioxidant-vitamin chew.

Its eight-vitamin panel is identical to the human range's daily-multivitamin-strips-dsst009 — a genuine cross-species formula match, not a coincidence of naming, and one of the more striking parallels between DAT's pet and human catalogues in this entire batch.

Personalising and ordering the Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews formula

Make it Yours covers approved flavour, colour and shape on this exact eight-vitamin formula. Palatability review comes first — a chew a cat refuses never reaches production, regardless of the panel behind it.

Changing the vitamin panel, its amounts, or introducing a new claim moves the project into the separately scoped Custom Product R&D route instead. Samples are reviewed for species acceptance before production, and label claims plus market compliance remain the brand owner's responsibility throughout the order, per the same doctrine every DAT chew SKU follows.

The actives in the standard formulation. Your final formula is confirmed with you before production.

Serving size
2 pet soft chew
Servings / container
30
Pack count
60 pet soft chew
Daily use
1 chew daily
Shelf life
24 months

Formula & nutrition

Values shown per recommended daily serving · % NRV (EU).

Active ingredients

Active Quantity % NRV
Taurine 100 mg
Vitamin C
Ascorbic acid
30 mg 38%
Vitamin B3 16 mg 100%
Vitamin B5 6 mg 100%
Vitamin B2 1.4 mg 100%
Vitamin B6 1.4 mg 100%
Vitamin B1 1.1 mg 100%
Vitamin A 400 µg 50%
Folate
Folic acid
200 µg 100%
Biotin 50 µg 100%
Vitamin D3
Cholecalciferol
10 µg 200%
Vitamin B12
Cyanocobalamin
2.5 µg 100%
Vitamin E
d-Alpha tocopherol
5 IU

Analytical constituents

The declared analytical constituents for this complementary feed.

Constituent Value
Crude Protein (min) 14 %
Crude Fat (min) 10 %
Crude Fibre (max) 5 %
Crude Ash (max) 6 %
Moisture (max) 20 %

30 studies · 5 active ingredients

View science →

Product characteristics

  • GMO-free
  • Artificial colour-free
  • Artificial flavour-free

Recommended use

Take 1 chew daily. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Warnings

  • Complementary feed for cats and dogs. Provide access to fresh drinking water. Consult your veterinarian before use if your animal is pregnant, nursing, on medication, or has a diagnosed condition. Not for human consumption.
View all warnings & declarations
  • Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Keep the pack tightly closed.
Allergens & declarations — 1 declarable
  • Cereals containing gluten No
  • Crustaceans and products thereof No
  • Eggs and products thereof No
  • Fish and products thereof No
  • Peanuts and products thereof No
  • Soybeans and products thereof may_contain
  • Milk and products thereof No
  • Nuts No
  • Celery and products thereof No
  • Mustard and products thereof No
  • Sesame seeds and products thereof No
  • Sulphur dioxide and sulphites No
  • Lupine and products thereof No
  • Molluscs and products thereof No

Science behind the formula

Published research on the active ingredients in this product. Shown for reference only — we make no claim beyond the permitted EU wording. Strongest evidence first; studies are on the ingredient, not this finished product.

15 studies on 5 active ingredients

  1. NicotinamidePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Nicotinamide supplementation improves mitochondrial function in aged mice

    Population
    Aged mice
    Studied dose
    400 mg/kg/day
    Duration
    8 weeks

    Nicotinamide supplementation increased NAD+ levels and improved mitochondrial function in aged mice.

  2. NicotinamideRegulatory opinion

    EFSA Scientific Opinion on the Tolerable Upper Intake Level of Nicotinamide

    Population
    General adult population
    Studied dose
    900 mg/day
    Duration
    Chronic

    EFSA set the tolerable upper intake level for nicotinamide at 900 mg/day for adults based on risk of liver injury.

  3. NicotinamidePeer-reviewed study

    Nicotinamide for skin cancer chemoprevention: a randomized trial

    Population
    386 high-risk skin cancer patients
    Studied dose
    500 mg twice daily (1000 mg/day)
    Duration
    12 months

    Oral nicotinamide (500 mg twice daily) reduced the rate of new non-melanoma skin cancers in high-risk patients by 23% over 12 months.

  1. Pyridoxine HydrochlorideMeta-analysisStrong evidence

    Dose-response effects of vitamin B6 supplementation on plasma homocysteine levels: a meta-analysis

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    10-50 mg/day
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Meta-analysis of RCTs showing that vitamin B6 supplementation significantly reduces plasma homocysteine levels, with a dose-response effect.

  2. Pyridoxine HydrochlorideMeta-analysisStrong evidence

    Effect of vitamin B6 on plasma homocysteine levels: a meta-analysis

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    10-50 mg/day
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Meta-analysis of 12 RCTs found that vitamin B6 supplementation (10-50 mg/day) significantly reduced homocysteine levels, especially when combined with folate and B12.

  3. Pyridoxine HydrochlorideRegulatory opinionStrong evidence

    Tolerable upper intake level for vitamin B6

    Population
    Adults
    Studied dose
    >100 mg/day
    Duration
    Chronic

    EFSA opinion establishing a UL of 25 mg/day for vitamin B6 based on risk of peripheral neuropathy at high doses.

Showing 3 of 6 — see the full research library for Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) .

  1. Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Oral retinoids for acne vulgaris

    Population
    Adults with acne
    Studied dose
    300,000 IU/day (90,000 mcg RAE)
    Duration
    12-16 weeks

    Systematic review of oral retinoids (including retinol esters) for acne; high-dose vitamin A (300,000 IU/day) effective but with significant side effects.

  2. Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Vitamin A and immune function: a review

    Population
    General population
    Studied dose
    Not specified
    Duration
    N/A

    Review of vitamin A's role in immune function, including effects on T-cell differentiation and antibody responses.

  3. Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Vitamin A and immune function: a review

    Population
    General
    Studied dose
    Not specified
    Duration
    N/A

    Review of mechanisms: vitamin A supports innate and adaptive immunity, including mucosal immunity and T-cell differentiation.

Showing 3 of 4 — see the full research library for Vitamin A .

  1. D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Biotin interference in immunoassays: a review

    Population
    Adults taking high-dose biotin
    Studied dose
    ≥10 mg/day
    Duration
    Variable

    High doses of biotin (≥10 mg/day) can interfere with biotin-streptavidin immunoassays, leading to falsely high or low results for thyroid hormones, troponin, and other analytes.

  2. D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Biotin: a review of its role in metabolism and clinical applications

    Population
    General
    Studied dose
    Not applicable
    Duration
    Not applicable

    Review of biotin's role as a cofactor for carboxylases and its effects on gene expression. Confirms essentiality for energy metabolism.

  3. D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence

    Biotin supplementation in type 2 diabetes: a systematic review

    Population
    Type 2 diabetes patients
    Studied dose
    9-16 mg/day
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Systematic review of 8 studies found that biotin supplementation (9-16 mg/day) combined with chromium picolinate improved glycemic control in type 2 diabetes patients. Biotin alone showed mixed results.

Showing 3 of 9 — see the full research library for Biotin .

  1. CyanocobalaminPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Effect of vitamin B12 supplementation on homocysteine levels

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    500 mcg/day
    Duration
    8 weeks

    Supplementation with B12 (cyanocobalamin) reduces plasma homocysteine levels.

  2. CyanocobalaminPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence

    Effect of vitamin B12 supplementation on homocysteine levels: a systematic review and meta-analysis

    Population
    Adults with elevated homocysteine
    Studied dose
    500-1000 mcg/day cyanocobalamin
    Duration
    4-12 weeks

    Vitamin B12 supplementation (including cyanocobalamin) significantly reduces plasma homocysteine levels, especially when combined with folic acid.

  3. CyanocobalaminMeta-analysisStrong evidence

    Oral vitamin B12 versus intramuscular vitamin B12 for vitamin B12 deficiency: a systematic review of randomized controlled trials

    Population
    Adults with vitamin B12 deficiency
    Studied dose
    1000-2000 mcg/day oral cyanocobalamin
    Duration
    3-4 months

    Oral vitamin B12 (including cyanocobalamin) at doses of 1000-2000 mcg/day is as effective as intramuscular injections for correcting deficiency in most patients.

Showing 3 of 8 — see the full research library for Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) .

Documents

What you get with your product (EU market)

The documents you get with your product, and when you get them. Each one lands in your account as your order moves forward — never a public download. Extra testing you ask for on top of the standard set — additional microbiological, heavy-metal or pesticide-residue reports, or raw-material supplier documentation — is priced separately unless your order already includes it.

View how documentation works →

  • Product specification Ingredient amounts, dose per serving and base. You get it when your formula is confirmed.
    With your order
  • Nutrition declaration Per-serving and per-100 g label data, and the on-pack nutrition panel.
    With your order
  • Artwork review record Your dieline, on-pack copy and claim wording checked against the authorised claim list for your market. You get it when your label is approved.
    With your order
  • Quality & testing records Testing and quality records for your batch. You get them with your batch.
    With your order
  • Compliance dossier Supporting documentation — claim compliance, authorised-claim assessment and ingredient sourcing for the markets you sell in.
    With your order
  • Certificate of Analysis Specific to the batch we make for you — ingredient identity, potency and contaminant screening. Available on request with your batch.
    With your order

What you receive can vary by product and by market. You remain the food business operator and are responsible for final filings.

You may also like

Related options

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

  • Can I request a sample before ordering?
    Yes — order a pet soft-chew sample of this product before you commit to a production run. Samples are paid upfront, and you do not need an account to start.
  • What is the MOQ?
    Minimum order quantities for Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews are set up front, not quoted: from 1,000 units in PET bottle. Your own formula is different: production is generally from 10,000 units; exact MOQ is confirmed during feasibility and depends on product format, formulation and ingredient sourcing.
  • What packaging is available?
    Packaging for this format: PET bottle. Standard pack size for this product is 60 pet soft chew per pack. More options open up at higher volumes, and you pick your pack when you build your product.
  • Can I customise flavour, colour or shape?
    Yes — flavour, colour and existing shapes are options you pick when you build your product, from 2,500 units with a €250 personalization setup fee. The formula stays the same. Changing the actives, the dosage or the claims means your own formula instead, which starts higher.
  • What documents are provided?
    Your product specification, nutrition declaration, artwork review record, quality and testing records, compliance dossier and a batch-specific Certificate of Analysis. Each one lands in your account at the point it exists — the specification when your formula is confirmed, the batch documents with your batch. What you receive can vary by product and by market.
  • How long does production take?
    Lead time is typically 8–12 weeks depending on format, packaging, production slot and destination. Final timeline is confirmed during order setup before payment.
  • What happens after I place an order?
    Your order moves through the standard DAT Supply stages — sample, configure, approve artwork and specification, produce, deliver. Live order progress and every released document appear in your DAT Supply account, not on this public page. How ordering works →

Have questions?

Find answers about ordering, samples, packaging and production timelines.

Open Help Center

Contact DAT Supply

Need help with this product or a specific order? Our team replies by email.

Contact DAT Supply
Quick context request

Get manufacturing context

Drop your work email and a member of the DAT team will follow up with the right context for this product. Order documents, certificates and pricing are released in your DAT Supply account.

You will receive a short confirmation email. Order documents (specification, batch-specific COA, packaging documents) are released in your DAT Supply account once your order is under way.