- Format
- Functional jellies
- Daily serving
- 1 jelly
- Units per pack
- 10 jelly
- Servings / pack
- 10
DAT Supply white-label functional jelly stick delivering a kid-friendly vitamin profile with no artificial colours. Phase-1 standard specification: 20 g squeezable stick in a printed foil-laminate sachet, 10 sticks per printed carton (200 g net). The base is water, sorbitol and a carrageenan-pectin gelling system, deliberately konjac-free, sweetened with sucralose (a stevia variant is available). Actives are specified in mg per stick, not as a percentage. One stick per day makes a 10-stick carton a ten-day supply. Lead time from approximately 6 weeks.
The catalogue's fullest confirmed kids panel
Kids Multivitamin Jelly is the catalogue's fullest confirmed kids formula: eight actives on record, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, Vitamin E, Vitamin B3, Vitamin B6, biotin and Vitamin B12, carried in a squeezable jelly stick rather than a chewable gummy or a liquid drop. The format record specifies a foil-laminate sachet with a water, sorbitol and carrageenan-pectin gel base, deliberately free of konjac, and a sucralose-sweetened default with a stevia variant on offer, alongside a no-artificial-colours line specific to this kids positioning that the record does not repeat on every other jelly in the catalogue.
Where a gummy asks a child to chew and a drop asks a parent to measure, the jelly stick asks a child to squeeze and swallow, a one-stick ritual a brand can market as easier for a reluctant-gummy household without changing what is actually formulated underneath. The eight-active panel is the broadest confirmed record among this batch's Kids-category SKUs, which makes this jelly the full-coverage reference point against the narrower single-active drop sitting elsewhere in the same range, and a natural first listing for a brand wanting one SKU that covers the widest confirmed nutrient spread.
The anchor multivitamin SKU inside a family range
Kids is the catalogue's family-brand range, built for daily and targeted concepts aimed at a younger household member rather than an adult audience, and a full-panel multivitamin concept like this one is typically the anchor SKU a brand lists first before adding narrower, single-active kids concepts around it on the same shelf. A brand building a kids range from scratch usually starts here precisely because the confirmed panel is broad enough to carry the range's core daily-coverage promise on its own, before any narrower targeted concept is added around it.
Kids Multivitamin Drops carries the same multivitamin name into a liquid-drop format, but its own confirmed record lists only a single active, so a brand comparing the two under one family name is really choosing between this jelly's eight-active breadth and the drop's narrower, liquid-administration proposition. Kids Multivitamin Gummies is the chewable-format sibling, built on a different five-active combination rather than the same panel repeated across formats, giving a brand three genuinely distinct formulation stories under one family name. A brand's own catalogue plan, not this comparison alone, should decide exactly how the SKU sits alongside its neighbours on shelf.
Personalising and ordering the eight-active formula
Make it Yours covers approved flavour, colour and shape on the confirmed eight-active formula. On a jelly stick, flavour does double duty for a kids SKU: masking eight actives at once is a bigger task than masking a single-active drop, so a brand's flavour choice is effectively the palatability decision for the whole stick rather than a cosmetic add-on layered on afterward, and it is worth treating as a first-order decision rather than an afterthought late in the order process, well before packaging artwork is finalised. Stick colour is reviewed alongside flavour, since the two are usually chosen together for a kids-facing pack.
Adding a ninth active, changing the confirmed doses, or introducing a new label claim moves the project into the separately scoped Custom Product R&D route instead. Sampling this exact eight-active formula comes first, and label claims plus market compliance for a children's product remain the brand owner's responsibility throughout, with age-appropriate dosing reviewed as part of that process rather than assumed from the panel alone before any market launch is confirmed for a specific country. A brand entering a new market should reconfirm labelling rules for that country before printing cartons.
The actives in the standard formulation. Your final formula is confirmed with you before production.
Formula & nutrition
Values shown per recommended daily serving · % NRV (EU).
Active ingredients
| Active | Quantity | % NRV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C Ascorbic acid | 30 mg | 38% |
| Vitamin B3 | 16 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B5 | 6 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B2 | 1.4 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | 1.4 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B1 | 1.1 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin A | 400 µg | 50% |
| Folate Folic acid | 200 µg | 100% |
| Biotin | 50 µg | 100% |
| Vitamin D3 Cholecalciferol | 10 µg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12 Cyanocobalamin | 2.5 µg | 100% |
| Vitamin E d-Alpha tocopherol | 5 IU | 27.9% |
Nutritional information
| Nutrient | Quantity | % NRV |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 9 kcal | — |
| Fat | 0 g | — |
| of which saturates | 0 g | — |
| Carbohydrate | 3.5 g | — |
| of which sugars | 0 g | — |
| of which polyols | 3 g | — |
| Protein | 0 g | — |
| Salt | 0 g | — |
30 studies · 5 active ingredients
View science →Product characteristics
- Added sugar-free
- Suitable for vegans
- Suitable for vegetarians
- Gelatin-free
- Gluten-free
- GMO-free
- Artificial colour-free
- Artificial flavour-free
- Suitable for halal
Recommended use
Take 1 stick daily. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.
Warnings
- Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.
- If pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication or under medical supervision, consult a healthcare professional before use.
- Keep out of the reach of young children. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if any adverse reaction occurs.
View all warnings & declarations
- Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Keep the pack tightly closed.
Allergens & declarations — no declarable allergens
- Cereals containing gluten No
- Crustaceans and products thereof No
- Eggs and products thereof No
- Fish and products thereof No
- Peanuts and products thereof No
- Soybeans and products thereof No
- Milk and products thereof No
- Nuts No
- Celery and products thereof No
- Mustard and products thereof No
- Sesame seeds and products thereof No
- Sulphur dioxide and sulphites No
- Lupine and products thereof No
- Molluscs and products thereof No
Permitted EU claims
- Biotin: Biotin contributes to normal psychological function.
- Folate: Folate contributes to normal blood formation.
- Vitamin B5: Pantothenic acid contributes to normal mental performance.
- Vitamin B2: Riboflavin contributes to normal iron metabolism.
- Vitamin B1: Thiamin contributes to normal psychological function.
- Vitamin A: Vitamin A contributes to normal iron metabolism.
- Vitamin B12: Vitamin B12 has a role in the process of cell division.
- Vitamin B3: Vitamin B3 contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue
- Vitamin B6: Vitamin B6 contributes to normal cysteine synthesis.
- Vitamin C: Vitamin C increases iron absorption.
- Vitamin D: Vitamin D contributes to normal blood calcium levels.
- Vitamin E: Vitamin E contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.
Science behind the formula
Published research on the active ingredients in this product. Shown for reference only — we make no claim beyond the permitted EU wording. Strongest evidence first; studies are on the ingredient, not this finished product.
15 studies on 5 active ingredients
Vitamin B3 (Niacin)
View all research for Vitamin B3 (Niacin) →- NicotinamidePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Nicotinamide supplementation improves mitochondrial function in aged mice
- Population
- Aged mice
- Studied dose
- 400 mg/kg/day
- Duration
- 8 weeks
Nicotinamide supplementation increased NAD+ levels and improved mitochondrial function in aged mice.
DOI 10.1016/j.cmet.2016.09.013 PMID 27768862 - NicotinamideRegulatory opinion
EFSA Scientific Opinion on the Tolerable Upper Intake Level of Nicotinamide
- Population
- General adult population
- Studied dose
- 900 mg/day
- Duration
- Chronic
EFSA set the tolerable upper intake level for nicotinamide at 900 mg/day for adults based on risk of liver injury.
- NicotinamidePeer-reviewed study
Nicotinamide for skin cancer chemoprevention: a randomized trial
- Population
- 386 high-risk skin cancer patients
- Studied dose
- 500 mg twice daily (1000 mg/day)
- Duration
- 12 months
Oral nicotinamide (500 mg twice daily) reduced the rate of new non-melanoma skin cancers in high-risk patients by 23% over 12 months.
DOI 10.1056/NEJMoa1506197 PMID 26343252
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine)
View all research for Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) →- Pyridoxine HydrochlorideMeta-analysisStrong evidence
Dose-response effects of vitamin B6 supplementation on plasma homocysteine levels: a meta-analysis
- Population
- Adults with elevated homocysteine
- Studied dose
- 10-50 mg/day
- Duration
- 4-12 weeks
Meta-analysis of RCTs showing that vitamin B6 supplementation significantly reduces plasma homocysteine levels, with a dose-response effect.
DOI 10.1017/S0007114516001234 PMID 27001234 - Pyridoxine HydrochlorideMeta-analysisStrong evidence
Effect of vitamin B6 on plasma homocysteine levels: a meta-analysis
- Population
- Adults with elevated homocysteine
- Studied dose
- 10-50 mg/day
- Duration
- 4-12 weeks
Meta-analysis of 12 RCTs found that vitamin B6 supplementation (10-50 mg/day) significantly reduced homocysteine levels, especially when combined with folate and B12.
- Pyridoxine HydrochlorideRegulatory opinionStrong evidence
Tolerable upper intake level for vitamin B6
- Population
- Adults
- Studied dose
- >100 mg/day
- Duration
- Chronic
EFSA opinion establishing a UL of 25 mg/day for vitamin B6 based on risk of peripheral neuropathy at high doses.
Showing 3 of 6 — see the full research library for Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) .
Vitamin A
View all research for Vitamin A →- Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Oral retinoids for acne vulgaris
- Population
- Adults with acne
- Studied dose
- 300,000 IU/day (90,000 mcg RAE)
- Duration
- 12-16 weeks
Systematic review of oral retinoids (including retinol esters) for acne; high-dose vitamin A (300,000 IU/day) effective but with significant side effects.
DOI 10.1002/14651858.CD009736.pub2 PMID 29728182 - Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Vitamin A and immune function: a review
- Population
- General population
- Studied dose
- Not specified
- Duration
- N/A
Review of vitamin A's role in immune function, including effects on T-cell differentiation and antibody responses.
DOI 10.1016/j.nut.2010.07.001 PMID 20832392 - Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Vitamin A and immune function: a review
- Population
- General
- Studied dose
- Not specified
- Duration
- N/A
Review of mechanisms: vitamin A supports innate and adaptive immunity, including mucosal immunity and T-cell differentiation.
DOI 10.1016/j.nut.2010.07.008 PMID 20832398
Showing 3 of 4 — see the full research library for Vitamin A .
- D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence
Biotin interference in immunoassays: a review
- Population
- Adults taking high-dose biotin
- Studied dose
- ≥10 mg/day
- Duration
- Variable
High doses of biotin (≥10 mg/day) can interfere with biotin-streptavidin immunoassays, leading to falsely high or low results for thyroid hormones, troponin, and other analytes.
- D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence
Biotin: a review of its role in metabolism and clinical applications
- Population
- General
- Studied dose
- Not applicable
- Duration
- Not applicable
Review of biotin's role as a cofactor for carboxylases and its effects on gene expression. Confirms essentiality for energy metabolism.
DOI 10.3390/nu10111532 PMID 30351210 - D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Biotin supplementation in type 2 diabetes: a systematic review
- Population
- Type 2 diabetes patients
- Studied dose
- 9-16 mg/day
- Duration
- 4-12 weeks
Systematic review of 8 studies found that biotin supplementation (9-16 mg/day) combined with chromium picolinate improved glycemic control in type 2 diabetes patients. Biotin alone showed mixed results.
DOI 10.1016/j.diabres.2017.03.025 PMID 28431216
Showing 3 of 9 — see the full research library for Biotin .
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin)
View all research for Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) →- CyanocobalaminPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence
Effect of vitamin B12 supplementation on homocysteine levels
- Population
- Adults with elevated homocysteine
- Studied dose
- 500 mcg/day
- Duration
- 8 weeks
Supplementation with B12 (cyanocobalamin) reduces plasma homocysteine levels.
DOI 10.1093/ajcn/85.6.1591 PMID 17556697 - CyanocobalaminPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence
Effect of vitamin B12 supplementation on homocysteine levels: a systematic review and meta-analysis
- Population
- Adults with elevated homocysteine
- Studied dose
- 500-1000 mcg/day cyanocobalamin
- Duration
- 4-12 weeks
Vitamin B12 supplementation (including cyanocobalamin) significantly reduces plasma homocysteine levels, especially when combined with folic acid.
DOI 10.1016/j.numecd.2015.02.008 PMID 25816732 - CyanocobalaminMeta-analysisStrong evidence
Oral vitamin B12 versus intramuscular vitamin B12 for vitamin B12 deficiency: a systematic review of randomized controlled trials
- Population
- Adults with vitamin B12 deficiency
- Studied dose
- 1000-2000 mcg/day oral cyanocobalamin
- Duration
- 3-4 months
Oral vitamin B12 (including cyanocobalamin) at doses of 1000-2000 mcg/day is as effective as intramuscular injections for correcting deficiency in most patients.
DOI 10.1111/j.1365-2125.2009.03522.x PMID 20002648
Showing 3 of 8 — see the full research library for Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) .
What you get with your product (EU market)
The documents you get with your product, and when you get them. Each one lands in your account as your order moves forward — never a public download. Extra testing you ask for on top of the standard set — additional microbiological, heavy-metal or pesticide-residue reports, or raw-material supplier documentation — is priced separately unless your order already includes it.
- Product specification Ingredient amounts, dose per serving and base. You get it when your formula is confirmed.With your order
- Nutrition declaration Per-serving and per-100 g label data, and the on-pack nutrition panel.With your order
- Artwork review record Your dieline, on-pack copy and claim wording checked against the authorised claim list for your market. You get it when your label is approved.With your order
- Quality & testing records Testing and quality records for your batch. You get them with your batch.With your order
- Compliance dossier Supporting documentation — claim compliance, authorised-claim assessment and ingredient sourcing for the markets you sell in.With your order
- Certificate of Analysis Specific to the batch we make for you — ingredient identity, potency and contaminant screening. Available on request with your batch.With your order
What you receive can vary by product and by market. You remain the food business operator and are responsible for final filings.
Related options
Jelly · Sports Nutrition
Amino Recovery BCAA Jelly
Minimum order 3,000 boxes
Frequently asked questions
Can I request a sample before ordering?
Yes — order a jelly sample of this product before you commit to a production run. Samples are paid upfront, and you do not need an account to start.What is the MOQ?
Minimum order quantities for Kids Multivitamin Jelly are set up front, not quoted: from 3,000 boxes in stick pouch. Your own formula is different: production is generally from 10,000 units; exact MOQ is confirmed during feasibility and depends on product format, formulation and ingredient sourcing.What packaging is available?
Packaging for this format: Stick pouch. Standard pack size for this product is 10 jelly per pack. More options open up at higher volumes, and you pick your pack when you build your product.Can I customise flavour, colour or shape?
Yes — flavour, colour and existing shapes are options you pick when you build your product, from 2,500 units with a €250 personalization setup fee. The formula stays the same. Changing the actives, the dosage or the claims means your own formula instead, which starts higher.What documents are provided?
Your product specification, nutrition declaration, artwork review record, quality and testing records, compliance dossier and a batch-specific Certificate of Analysis. Each one lands in your account at the point it exists — the specification when your formula is confirmed, the batch documents with your batch. What you receive can vary by product and by market.How long does production take?
Lead time is around 8 weeks depending on format, packaging, production slot and destination. Final timeline is confirmed during order setup before payment.What happens after I place an order?
Your order moves through the standard DAT Supply stages — sample, configure, approve artwork and specification, produce, deliver. Live order progress and every released document appear in your DAT Supply account, not on this public page. How ordering works →
Have questions?
Find answers about ordering, samples, packaging and production timelines.
Open Help CenterContact DAT Supply
Need help with this product or a specific order? Our team replies by email.
Contact DAT Supply