Dog Omega + Multivit Soft Chews
White-label dogs soft chew: 3 g chew, 60 per pack, 180 g net.
- Format
- Pet soft chews
- Daily serving
- 2 pet soft chew
- Units per pack
- 60 pet soft chew
- Servings / pack
- 30
DAT Supply white-label soft chew for dogs, delivering broad-spectrum daily vitamin and mineral support. Phase-1 standard specification: 3 g semi-moist chew on a plant-flour base, 60 chews per pack (180 g net), induction seal and child-resistant cap, natural Salmon flavour. Serving is 1-2 chews per day by bodyweight, so one pack covers 30-60 days. Stand-up pouch and 30-count trial pack also available. Classified as complementary feed in the EU; claims are presented as structure and function support, not as treatment. Minimum order 1,000 packs, from approximately 8 weeks.
A lighter five-active panel paired with an omega-suggestive flavour
Dog Omega + Multivit Soft Chews confirms five named actives — vitamins A, C, D3 and E plus biotin — a narrower panel than its nine-active Dog Multivitamin sibling, missing the niacin, B6, B12 and zinc that sibling carries. The Salmon flavour and 'Omega' half of the name suggest a fish-oil base, though omega-3 itself is not an itemized line in this SKU's formula table.
It ships as the line's standard semi-moist soft chew, positioned as a daily-use wellness chew rather than a therapeutic product. Both this SKU and its Chicken-flavoured sibling share the same core vitamin family, which is what makes the flavour and active-count difference the clearer way to tell them apart.
Where the lighter omega-leaning chew sits against its multivitamin sibling
Pet Supplements serves pet brands building cat and dog supplement ranges, and this SKU sits between a single-purpose chew and the range's full nine-active anchor — a partial panel with an omega-oriented flavour choice rather than an itemized omega-3 dose.
Dog Multivitamin Soft Chews is the direct comparison: the same core vitamin family, a fuller active count, and a Chicken rather than Salmon flavour. A brand wanting the omega-suggestive flavour angle without the full nine-active panel has this SKU; a brand wanting maximum panel breadth has the other.
Personalising and ordering the Dog Omega + Multivit formula
Make it Yours covers approved flavour, colour and shape on this exact formula — project-specific personalisation, not a formula change. A brand could select a different approved flavour from the line's palette without altering the five-active panel, though the Salmon choice here already aligns with the omega positioning in the name.
Changing, adding to or redosing any of the five actives, itemising an omega-3 dose, or introducing a new claim moves the project into the separately scoped Custom Product R&D route instead. Samples of this exact formula come first, and label claims plus market compliance remain the brand owner's responsibility throughout.
The actives in the standard formulation. Your final formula is confirmed with you before production.
Formula & nutrition
Values shown per recommended daily serving · % NRV (EU).
Active ingredients
| Active | Quantity | % NRV |
|---|---|---|
| Fish Oil Omega-3 | 500 mg | — |
| Vitamin C Ascorbic acid | 30 mg | 38% |
| Vitamin A | 400 µg | 50% |
| Biotin | 50 µg | 100% |
| Vitamin D3 Cholecalciferol | 10 µg | 200% |
| Vitamin E d-Alpha tocopherol | 5 IU | — |
Analytical constituents
The declared analytical constituents for this complementary feed.
| Constituent | Value |
|---|---|
| Crude Protein (min) | 14 % |
| Crude Fat (min) | 10 % |
| Crude Fibre (max) | 5 % |
| Crude Ash (max) | 6 % |
| Moisture (max) | 20 % |
13 studies · 2 active ingredients
View science →Product characteristics
- GMO-free
- Artificial colour-free
- Artificial flavour-free
Recommended use
Take 1-2 chews daily. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.
Warnings
- Complementary feed for cats and dogs. Provide access to fresh drinking water. Consult your veterinarian before use if your animal is pregnant, nursing, on medication, or has a diagnosed condition. Not for human consumption.
View all warnings & declarations
- Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Keep the pack tightly closed.
Allergens & declarations — 2 declarable
- Cereals containing gluten No
- Crustaceans and products thereof No
- Eggs and products thereof No
- Fish and products thereof present
- Peanuts and products thereof No
- Soybeans and products thereof may_contain
- Milk and products thereof No
- Nuts No
- Celery and products thereof No
- Mustard and products thereof No
- Sesame seeds and products thereof No
- Sulphur dioxide and sulphites No
- Lupine and products thereof No
- Molluscs and products thereof No
Science behind the formula
Published research on the active ingredients in this product. Shown for reference only — we make no claim beyond the permitted EU wording. Strongest evidence first; studies are on the ingredient, not this finished product.
6 studies on 2 active ingredients
Vitamin A
View all research for Vitamin A →- Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Oral retinoids for acne vulgaris
- Population
- Adults with acne
- Studied dose
- 300,000 IU/day (90,000 mcg RAE)
- Duration
- 12-16 weeks
Systematic review of oral retinoids (including retinol esters) for acne; high-dose vitamin A (300,000 IU/day) effective but with significant side effects.
DOI 10.1002/14651858.CD009736.pub2 PMID 29728182 - Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Vitamin A and immune function: a review
- Population
- General population
- Studied dose
- Not specified
- Duration
- N/A
Review of vitamin A's role in immune function, including effects on T-cell differentiation and antibody responses.
DOI 10.1016/j.nut.2010.07.001 PMID 20832392 - Retinyl AcetatePeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Vitamin A and immune function: a review
- Population
- General
- Studied dose
- Not specified
- Duration
- N/A
Review of mechanisms: vitamin A supports innate and adaptive immunity, including mucosal immunity and T-cell differentiation.
DOI 10.1016/j.nut.2010.07.008 PMID 20832398
Showing 3 of 4 — see the full research library for Vitamin A .
- D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence
Biotin interference in immunoassays: a review
- Population
- Adults taking high-dose biotin
- Studied dose
- ≥10 mg/day
- Duration
- Variable
High doses of biotin (≥10 mg/day) can interfere with biotin-streptavidin immunoassays, leading to falsely high or low results for thyroid hormones, troponin, and other analytes.
- D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyStrong evidence
Biotin: a review of its role in metabolism and clinical applications
- Population
- General
- Studied dose
- Not applicable
- Duration
- Not applicable
Review of biotin's role as a cofactor for carboxylases and its effects on gene expression. Confirms essentiality for energy metabolism.
DOI 10.3390/nu10111532 PMID 30351210 - D-BiotinPeer-reviewed studyModerate evidence
Biotin supplementation in type 2 diabetes: a systematic review
- Population
- Type 2 diabetes patients
- Studied dose
- 9-16 mg/day
- Duration
- 4-12 weeks
Systematic review of 8 studies found that biotin supplementation (9-16 mg/day) combined with chromium picolinate improved glycemic control in type 2 diabetes patients. Biotin alone showed mixed results.
DOI 10.1016/j.diabres.2017.03.025 PMID 28431216
Showing 3 of 9 — see the full research library for Biotin .
What you get with your product (EU market)
The documents you get with your product, and when you get them. Each one lands in your account as your order moves forward — never a public download. Extra testing you ask for on top of the standard set — additional microbiological, heavy-metal or pesticide-residue reports, or raw-material supplier documentation — is priced separately unless your order already includes it.
- Product specification Ingredient amounts, dose per serving and base. You get it when your formula is confirmed.With your order
- Nutrition declaration Per-serving and per-100 g label data, and the on-pack nutrition panel.With your order
- Artwork review record Your dieline, on-pack copy and claim wording checked against the authorised claim list for your market. You get it when your label is approved.With your order
- Quality & testing records Testing and quality records for your batch. You get them with your batch.With your order
- Compliance dossier Supporting documentation — claim compliance, authorised-claim assessment and ingredient sourcing for the markets you sell in.With your order
- Certificate of Analysis Specific to the batch we make for you — ingredient identity, potency and contaminant screening. Available on request with your batch.With your order
What you receive can vary by product and by market. You remain the food business operator and are responsible for final filings.
Related options
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Dog Multivitamin Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Puppy Multivitamin Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Senior Cat Multivitamin Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Senior Dog Multivitamin Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Cat Immune Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Cat Skin & Coat Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Pet soft chew · Pet Supplements
Dog Immune Soft Chews
Minimum order 1,000 units
Frequently asked questions
Can I request a sample before ordering?
Yes — order a pet soft-chew sample of this product before you commit to a production run. Samples are paid upfront, and you do not need an account to start.What is the MOQ?
Minimum order quantities for Dog Omega + Multivit Soft Chews are set up front, not quoted: from 1,000 units in PET bottle. Your own formula is different: production is generally from 10,000 units; exact MOQ is confirmed during feasibility and depends on product format, formulation and ingredient sourcing.What packaging is available?
Packaging for this format: PET bottle. Standard pack size for this product is 60 pet soft chew per pack. More options open up at higher volumes, and you pick your pack when you build your product.Can I customise flavour, colour or shape?
Yes — flavour, colour and existing shapes are options you pick when you build your product, from 2,500 units with a €250 personalization setup fee. The formula stays the same. Changing the actives, the dosage or the claims means your own formula instead, which starts higher.What documents are provided?
Your product specification, nutrition declaration, artwork review record, quality and testing records, compliance dossier and a batch-specific Certificate of Analysis. Each one lands in your account at the point it exists — the specification when your formula is confirmed, the batch documents with your batch. What you receive can vary by product and by market.How long does production take?
Lead time is typically 8–12 weeks depending on format, packaging, production slot and destination. Final timeline is confirmed during order setup before payment.What happens after I place an order?
Your order moves through the standard DAT Supply stages — sample, configure, approve artwork and specification, produce, deliver. Live order progress and every released document appear in your DAT Supply account, not on this public page. How ordering works →
Have questions?
Find answers about ordering, samples, packaging and production timelines.
Open Help CenterContact DAT Supply
Need help with this product or a specific order? Our team replies by email.
Contact DAT Supply